f

2017 Sowebo Festival Vendors

Vendors participating Sunday, May 28th, Noon to 8pm, In the Bullseye of Sowebo

Participating Food Vendors

Attention Food Vendors, your location number is in red, this number is marked on the street between Carrollton Ave and
S. Carey St. Please set up there!

Particpating Food Vendors

  1. (1) A Taste Of International Food | Saytay Israel
  2. (2) International Grill Co. | Hassan Abbassy
  3. (3) Dolce Ice
  4. (4) Nader's Food Services | Mediterranean | nadersfoodservices.com
  5. (5) Zekes Coffee | Small Batch Coffee Roaster | zekescoffee.com
  6. (6) Thai Master Grill | Thai Foods
  7. (7) Sista's Sweets | Cupcakes, Natural Body Scrubs
  8. (8) The Sacred Kitchen | Vegan Indian | facebook.com/TheSacredKitchen
  9. (9) Ranchero Mexican Food
  10. 10) Zellas Pizza | www.zellaspizzeria.com
  11. (11) Local Oyster Fresh Shucked

Participating Art & Crafts Vendors

  1. Roger Miller | Image Publishing, Ltd. | www.rogermillerphoto.net
  2. Hilary Chrisitian | Planet Awkward | www.planetawkward.com
  3. Valerie Lee | Zakiyyah 's
  4. Ariana Keiser | Ritz & Riot | www.etsy.com/people/ArianaKeiser
  5. Elisa Rodero | Hennamorphosis | www.hennamorphosis.com
  6. Charles Mens | Mens Photography | www.artistrising.com
  7. Laddie Waters | Up The Stairs Gallery | www.laddiewaters.com
  8. Kristen Lohman | Kristen Ariel Art | www.kristenarielart.com
  9. Laura Perkins | L'or Aux Beaux Royales | facebook.com/lorauxbeauxroyales
  10. Jamal Moore | Nubia Essence
  11. Katia Baskina | Kat Art LLC | www.kat-art.com
  12. Ibrahim Oweis | Arsezi LLC
  13. Howard Schwartz | Miniature Picnic Tables | facebook.com/Miniature
  14. William M Aiston | Mr. Alstons's Art
  15. Denise Harrington | Remedies From Nature | facebook.com/RFN
  16. Charlie Visconage | Painting | www.visconage.com
  17. Tim Dempsey | The Art Of Belle
  18. Hope Shakya | Inspired Fashions of Asia
  19. Darlene Dorsey | Mijiza Creations
  20. Norma Lee Green | Verde Beads | www.facebook.com/verde.beads
  21. John Nickerson | Gnarly Artly | www.gnarlyartly.com
  22. Michael Bracco | Spaghetti Kiss | www.spaghettikiss.com
  23. Iizabeth Ramos | Lizz Cricket Art | www.facebook.com/LizzCricketArt
  24. Akos Regal | Regal Clothes | www.facebook.com/RegalClothes
  25. LuisTambaco | Tambaco Knits and Weaves
  26. Carlos Vigil | Super RAD Design | www.facebook.com/SuperRadDesign
  27. Galley Saleh | G Henna Design | galleymajnoona.com/ghennadesign
  28. John Davis | Fisticuffs Leather | www.fisticuffsleather.com
  29. Madonna Green Parker | Marvelous Creations by Madonna |
    www.marvelouscreationsbymadonna.com
  30. Matt Achhammer | Can You Picture That | www.canyoupicturethat.com
  31. Linda Snyder | Lin-Mar Accessories
  32. Stephney Walace | Stephney's | www.facebook.com/stephneyjewelry
  33. Steve 'Mowgli' Moffett | Mowgli Art | www.facebook.com/mowgliar
  34. Mindy Wilkinson | She's So Pretty | www.shessopretty.com
  35. Margaret Graves | Sevarg Designs
  36. Kurt Ichikawa | Fishnecktofu
  37. Linda Osodi | Accessories Palace
  38. Shannon Sterner | Sterner Art Company | www.sternerartcompany.com
  39. Umoja Kuumba | Irieones
  40. Sofresh Epic Designs | Epic Designs
  41. Stephen Wakefield | www.facebook.com/stephenwakefield
  42. Kathy Ferris | Jessica's Hearts Foundation
  1. Coley Arrington | Art by Coley
  1. Brenton Smith & Kevin Bennett | NeGrowth
  1. Paula Darby | Wyldwood Wooden Designs
  1. Vivian Jones | Psychic Visions | www.facebook.com/Psychic-Visions
  2. Todd Breighner | Wholseale Gallery Llc
  3. Geoffrey Gacuca | KenAfrica
  4. Matthew Brown | The Art of Matthew Brown
  5. Sylvester Ngong | Doors to Africa
  6. Heather Reichard | Blue Eyed Dragonfly
    www.facebook.com/Blue-Eyed-Dragonfly
  7. Matthew J Williams | Mount Royal Soap Company | www.mountroyalsoaps.com

    Particpating Commercial Vendors

    1. Shannon Damron | Yogibo LLC | www.yogibo.com
    2. Garba Diop | Afro Fashion & Art | www.afrofashion-art.com
    3. Tish Cole | Kitchen Saver | www.kitchensaver.com
    4. Nu Look Home Design | www.nulookhomedesign.com
    5. Andrea Leahy | www.remax.com
    6. Rams Head Live | AEG Live MD, LLC | www.ramsheadlive.com
    7. Chandler Remodeling | Bill Gregg | www.chandlerremodeling.com
    8. Antoinette Treasure Chest | Antoinette Terry www.facebook.com/Antoinette-Treasure-Chest

    Particpating Non-Profits

    1. Deidre Webb | Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeak | www.goodwillches.org
    2. Elizabeth Weber | Southwest Partnership www.southwestpartnershipbaltimore.org
    3. Allison Gulick | The Walters Art Museum | www.thewalters.org
    4. Tanya Myers | Baltimore City Health Dept
    5. Ben Marks | HeadCount | www.headcount.org